top of page

Mo., 23. Mai


Aarhus, Musikhuset

Aarhus Symphony Orchestra

Competition for the Position as Assistant Conductor of the Aarhus Symphony Orchestra for the 2022/2023 Season Mozart: Symphony No. 36 "Linz", II: Adagio Beethoven: Symphony No. 5 Op. 67, I: Allegro con brio Dvorak: Symphony No. 7 Op. 70, IV: Allegro Nielsen: "Dance of the Cockerels" from "Maskarade"

Tickets are not on sale
See other events

Zeit & Ort

23. Mai 2022, 10:00

Aarhus, Musikhuset, Musikhuset Aarhus, Thomas Jensens Allé 2, 8000 Aarhus, Dinamarca

Über die Veranstaltung

Diese Veranstaltung teilen

bottom of page