top of page

Fr., 08. Mai


Manizales, Universidad de Caldas

Caldas Symphony Orchestra

Winners’ Concert of the 2015 National Conducting Competition of the Caldas Symphony Orchestra Bach: Orchestra Suite No. 3 in D major X. Montsalvatge: Cinco Canciones Negras Mozart: Symphony No. 41 K 551 Jupiter

Registration is Closed
See other events

Zeit & Ort

08. Mai 2015, 19:00

Manizales, Universidad de Caldas, Cl. 65 #26-10, Manizales, Caldas, Colombia

Diese Veranstaltung teilen

bottom of page