top of page

Mo., 23. Nov.


Bogotá, Auditorio de la FOSJC

Chamber Orchestra of the Colombian National University

Mozart: Die Zauberflöte Overture X. Montsalvatge: Cinco Canciones Negras Andrea Orjuela Niño, Mezzosoprano Schubert: Symphony No. 7 in B minor Unfinished

Registration is Closed
See other events

Zeit & Ort

23. Nov. 2015, 19:00

Bogotá, Auditorio de la FOSJC, Cl. 49 #16, Bogotá, Colombia

Diese Veranstaltung teilen

bottom of page